Day 1: The race is on

29Jan09

3-2-1 Lift Off; the 100 Day challenge starts

It has began. The race is on. Last week, president Obama started his run and, as all presidents are, he will be measured against his accomplishments within the first 100 days in office. On day 1 alone he did great. he will do amazing things in the first 100 days.
So what can I do in 100 days? What can you do? Do you still talk about a book you want to write? A business idea that is sooo good but you never started it? A certification you wanted to get? A class you wanted to attend? Well, I do. Do I will stop talking and start doing. This is my blog to keep track on my progress. I will post tips, tricks, content and advise that I found helpful for me to get my 100 day goals done. Feel free to read and participate.

No Responses Yet to “Day 1: The race is on”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

